Easynote lets you delete your account easily! To delete your account, finish the following steps:
Click on the arrow next to your avatar in the right-hand corner and choose Settings.
Select Account and then Delete account.
Confirm once again you wish to Delete account. By deleting your account all your data will be removed permanently.
This should ensure you’ve deleted your account successfully!