How to delete a project

Easynote lets you delete a project easily! To delete a project, finish the following steps:

Go to the right-hand corner, click the arrow next to your avatar and choose Projects.

find a project

Select the project you wish to delete, click on the Settings icon on the right-side of your screen and choose Delete project.

delete a project

Before finally deleting your project, Easynote will ask you if you are sure you want to delete the project.

delete project

If you choose Yes, delete your project should be successfully deleted. Once a project is deleted, any related information such as files attached, tasks and project members will be permanently deleted from the app. Make sure you save any information you might need in the future before deleting a project!

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles